Fans of Japan. Charlotte M. SALWEY. Paris,...

Lot 297
Aller au lot
100 - 200 EUR
Result with fees
Result : 258 EUR

Fans of Japan. Charlotte M. SALWEY. Paris,...

Fans of Japan. Charlotte M. SALWEY. Paris, Kegan Paul, 1894. Rare illustrated book in English (binding accidents)
My orders
Sale information
Sales conditions
Retourner au catalogue